Ferndal Münster, Germany

Composers/lyricists Sorathiel (bass and vocals) and Lestaya (violoncello), flanked by Alboîn (drums) and Abarus (guitars) – also being members of EÏS – and Sethras (guitars), lead to a black metal sound you surely haven’t heard (yet). FERNDAL seemlessly blend in premonitions from ancient scandinavian folk, baroque grace or romantic melancholy in between a veil of pure black metal aggression. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ferndal

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account